Homefeeling Homestay

Saskatoon (Eastview)

Homestay in Saskatoon, Canada

We are a Christian family originally from Southern Africa , been in Canada for 19 years . Our first language is Portuguese then French and Spanish.
We are doing a home stay because first because it's nice to meet new people , learn new culture, welcome new comers in Saskatoon,
We have extra rooms that can be used :)
We started hosting last year we had a friend coming to Saskatoon from Portugal to do some exchange program here and we decided to continue it.
We have visited Portugal, France , Spain , Belgium, South Africa. Our interests are going for movies, volunteer, going shopping, short trips , concerts,
Comedy shows , bowling . Aldo going to the gym .On Sundays we like going to church and spend time with family.

Our rulers are simple , no smoking in the house , no drinking alcohol, no use of inappropriate language as I have a 5 year old .
Respect and let's us know in advance if you are having a friend over .

Your Host: Edna
  • 1 child 0-5 years old
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is not allowed
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 2 night minimum stay
  • 1 month maximum stay
  • 3 weeks of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Main floor

Sleeps 1-2 guests

Available: Now

$550

Contact Host Now
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • Shared with host/family
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Saskatoon homestays.